After entering the chat you will be presented with a list of chat rooms to select from, similar to what is displayed in the above image.
Private message This option will send "private chat request" to the person selected and will show in their "alerts".
View Profile This option only show for registered members and will take you to their profile page.
Block users This is the list of members you have blocked and you can unblock them from here.
Join free online chat rooms and chat with friends, meet new people and more.
Clicking a members names in the right side list will show the "user options" as shown in the image above and each option is explained below.
Mention Mention allows to mention a member in your message and it will appear highlighted to them.
Font size Font size option allows you to change chat font size.
System message This option allows to you see or hide "user entered room" and "user left room" messages.
Middle of the page shows all the messages exchanged in the room.