newscientist dating site - Jakarta dating singles personals

Search: I just looking for real relationship and love caucasian Men, West Man and please don't lie or fake.

Man with black hair, with short hair, with brown eyes, brown, single, with none children, for love, sales / marketing / pr , buddhist, who never smokes, who never drinks Jakarta, Indonesia Professional bi guy seeking special friend.

jakarta dating singles personals-9

An easygoing, funny, hardworking guy who likes taking things easily. I am a sportive lady ( Third party contractor ) with 1,76m height, 79 kg sportive healty body.

I'm 21 years old and currently I'm a junior petroleum engineer and I dream of travelling and living abroad in the US, Canada or England. I am a woman that willing to sacrifice my love for my future husband. I go through life with a smile and enjoy even the simple things in my life. Looking for well educated, cultured, sweet talk, polite, romantic friend wi..

Open your FREE online dating account and get immediate access to online lesbian personals.

I am a simple woman, trusted and looking for a man. I ever treveled to european and i love very much, so quite place and green land love it, hope i can live there someday.

Join now and find your best compatible single with Do ULike!

tbh im not really good at describing myself, i love to sing (well i also work as a singer) and also playing games.

Connect with other single lesbians in Jakarta with Mingle2's free lesbian personal ads.

Place your own free ad and view hundreds of other online personals to meet available lesbians in Jakarta looking for friends, lovers, and girlfriends.

i love camping,traveling,swimming,movie,reading, i'm easy going,open mind ,have sense humor ,i'm looking for my soul mate , i consider my self as honest, sincere and loving , i wish to meet a man single or divorce matured, honest and loving with sense humour to share a life in happeness an sorrow. ), good movies, good conversations n probably a great guy to travel the world n share all the good things with ^_^ An architecture grad, I'm currently making a living on home design (but don't get me wrong... hi..difficult to introduce myself.i'm a simple girl looking a guy that care understand abt me,romantic,fun,easy-going & the most important is FAITHFUL! that's all abt me,if u want to know more just send a message.

Comments are closed.